Toyota Safety Sense

Toyota Safety Sense: Standard on Almost Every New Toyota

With the introduction of Toyota Safety Sense, Toyota is taking safety to a whole new level by not only introducing new and advanced safety features which will be standard equipment on most new 2017 and 2018 Toyota models, but also by taking steps to ensure that the public knows how Toyota Safety Sense works through an education campaign aimed at helping drivers stay safe out on the road."

Introduction to Toyota Safety Sense

Pre-Collision System (PCS) (TSS-C)

Automatic High Beams

Pre-Collision System (PCS)

Lane Departure Alert (TSS-C and TSS-P)

Dynamic Radar Cruise Control